



# Agenda

To all Members of the

# LICENSING COMMITTEE

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Council Chamber, Civic Office Floor 2

Date: Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Time: 10.00 am

## Items for Discussion:

#### ltem

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Licensing Committee Meeting held on 22nd June, 2017 1 4
- A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded

#### Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Wednesday, 6 June 2018

**Governance Services Officer for this meeting** 

Sarah Maxfield (01302) 736723

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council www.doncaster.gov.uk

PageNo.

## For decision and noting.

5.	Terms of Reference Procedure and Delegations	5 - 26
6.	Licensing Act 2003, Gambling Act 2005 and General Licensing Update.	27 - 36

# Members of the Licensing Committee

Chair – Councillor Ken Keegan Vice-Chair – Councillor Linda Curran

Councillors Duncan Anderson, Bev Chapman, Steve Cox, Neil Gethin, John Gilliver, Martin Greenhalgh, Charlie Hogarth, Nikki McDonald, Sue McGuinness, David Nevett, Ian Pearson and Frank Tyas.